О САНЛИ Медикал

LUUYANG SANLI MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD

ЛЮБИТЕ ЖИЗНЬ, ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЙТЕ ЗДОРОВЬЕ

Компания «LYUYANG SANLI MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD» занимает площадь около 130,000 квадратных метров, в том числе «30,000» посвящена первоклассному семинару по очистке. Годовой урожай завода превышает 600 миллионов штук. Компания обладала передовыми технологиями для производства высококачественной продукции.

Taikan machine/производитель станков с чпу

Компания «LUUYANG SANLI MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD» (далее «Sanli») расположена в городе Люян, родном городе фейерверков.

С тех пор, как 1991, благодаря совместным усилиям людей Санли, фабрика стала крупнейшим азиатским производителем пробирок для сбора крови и единственным производителем, который принял полностью автоматические методы производства, специализирующиеся на системах сбора крови, которые стали лидером в использовании крови в больницах. Коллекционные тубы вместе с иглами. Фабрика получила сертификат CE, ISO9001: 2000 и ISO13485: 2003, выданный Пекинской сертификационной компанией Medical Devices Co., Ltd, Хуа Гуан, для вакуумных пробирок для забора крови (с иглами) и игл для забора крови.

Компания «LYUYANG SANLI MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD.» Покрывает около 88.000 квадратных метров 15,000 квадратных метров чистой комнаты класса 100,000. Годовой урожай завода превышает 600 миллионов штук. Компания обладала передовыми технологиями для производства высококачественной продукции.

В настоящее время существует более чем 30 различных реагентов и спецификаций дозировки для пробирок для забора крови, чтобы удовлетворить различные клинические требования области медицинского тестирования. Завод занимает самую большую долю рынка в Китайской Народной Республике и имеет прочные позиции на международных рынках. Фабрика установила долгосрочные деловые отношения с компаниями из более чем десяти стран, и продукция Sanli® широко известна во всем мире. В то же время фабрика также производит различные другие одноразовые медицинские устройства, такие как турникет, анальгезирующий насос, иглодержатель и так далее.

Наш успех является результатом благоприятной интеграции своевременности, географического положения и общественной поддержки. Мы готовы сотрудничать с отечественными и зарубежными клиентами для разработки продуктов, которые способствуют здоровью и благополучию людей во всех частях света.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

About SANLI Medical

LIUYANG SANLI MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD

LOVE THE LIFE,MAINTAIN THE HEALTH

LIUYANG SANLI MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD covers about 130,000 square meters, among them 30,000 square meters are devoted to a first-class purification workshop. The factory’s annual yield is in excess of 600 million pieces. The company possessed advanced technology to produce high-quality products.

Company Profile

LIUYANG SANLI MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD(hereinafter referred to as Sanli ) is located in Liuyang City, the hometown of fireworks.

Since 1991, through the joint efforts of Sanli people, the factory had become the largest Asian producer of blood collection tubes and the only manufacturer that adopted fully automatic production methods to specialize in blood collection systems, which took the lead in the hospital use of blood Collection Tubes together with needles. The factory has received CE certificate ,ISO9001:2000 and ISO13485:2003 issued by the Beijing Hua Guang Certification of Medical Devices Co., Ltd for Vacuum Blood Collection Tubes (with Needles) and Blood Collection Needles.

LIUYANG SANLI MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD covers about 88.000 square meters with 15,000 square meters of class 100,000 clean room. The factory’s annual yield is in excess of 600 million pieces. The company possessed advanced technology to produce high-quality products.

At present, there are more than 30 different reagents and dosage specifications for blood collection tubes to meet the various clinical demands of the medical testing field. The factory enjoys the largest market share in the People’s Republic of China and has a solid footing in international markets as well. The factory have established long-term business relations with companies from more than ten countries and Sanli® products are well- established all over the world. At the same time, the factory also produces various other disposable medical devices, such as Tourniquet, Analgesia Pump, Needle Holder, and so on.

Our success results from the favorable integration of timeliness, geographical position, and public support. We are willing to cooperate with domestic and foreign clients to develop products that contribute to the health and well-being of people in all parts of the world.